

PERFORMANCE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Thursday, 13 March 2025		6.00 pm	Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall
Membership:	Councillors Gary Hewson (Chair), Pat Vaughan (Vice-Chair), Natasha Chapman, Thomas Dyer, Adrianna McNulty, Neil Murray, Lucinda Preston, Anita Pritchard and Emily Wood		
Substitute member(s):	Councillors Liz Bushell and Annie Currier		
Officers attending:	Democratic Services, Emily Holmes and Lara Wells		

AGENDA

SEC	Page(s)	
1.	Confirmation of Minutes - 20 February 2025	3 - 10
2.	Declarations of Interest	
	Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.	
3.	Strategic Performance Measures and Targets 2025/26	11 - 24
4.	Draft Work Programme for 2025-2026	25 - 38